Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

39 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kai M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very personable, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Rachel is wonderful and has such a kind demeanor that she lights up the room. My daughter loves coming to the dentist. We travel 40 minutes to come to Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry because we have had consistent positive experiences for the past 5 years since my toddler started coming as a toddler. Best place around!
Kara H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Edelman is amazing! My shy daughter opens right up to her and loves her doctor that knows the Disney princess ABCs.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Elizabeth had a wonderful experience. Dr. Edelman is gentle and caring.
Fiora D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great
Miguel Jr. S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent crew! Starting from the front desk, Nurses and Dr Rose! Everyone always goes out of their way to make us feel welcomed and cared for!
Faith A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Our daughter was so excited to see her dentist and left even happier.
Angela G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent!
Runa T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Good
Brayden O.
Submitted 04/26/19
My son loves going to the dentist! I was afraid that he was not going to sit still for his filling but he was a champ and it's all because of the Dr.
Ayden T.
Submitted 04/25/19
My son felt comfortable and talked about it all the way home.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/23/19
A+++ experience every time
Carolyn W.
Submitted 04/22/19
My daughter loved it so much. She is glad to visit again in October.
Emily E.
Submitted 04/18/19
Awesome like always. Thank you for taking care of my daughter. She always enjoys going there.
Shea M.
Submitted 04/16/19
Always on time and very professional with their service
Ella D.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great service and very nice staff and doctor. We all felt very comfortable especially my 2 year old daughter
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Rachel is awesome! My litttle one adores her!
Lucas H.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr.Rose was very informative and I enjoyed watching her treat my son. We can’t wait for our next visit with her !
Gabriella C.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was great. My daughter love the fact that they sang to her while she was getting her cleaning done. The whole staff is super nice and patient.