Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

63 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raquel H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Rosie is truly great at her profession. From the waiting area and throughout the entire appointment, my son’s first visit to the dentist was so enjoyable and educational for both of us. He was completely at ease and eager to tell his friends about his great trip to the dentist. We look forward to the next visit.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/25/19
My daughter loves Dr. Rosalie Nguyen. She is very professional.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Nguyen is so accommodating and patient! Its not always easy to bring a child to their first dentist appointment but Dr. Nguyen is so kind and so informative.
Ryan R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Rose is the best! She is so patient with my son who is very hesitant about letting people in his mouth. I wish all doctors were like her.
Harrison A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very caring environment with lots of attention to detail!
Maya G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Doctor Rachel is so kind, professional and patient. My daughter has had to check ups with her now and each time I’m just very impressed. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. He recently moved out of state and i’m coming back for my daughters cleanings because I trust this practice so much. Thanks!
Roman P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doc Edelma is great. She has a lot or pacience and she was very sweet with My son. Everything was Awesome.
Britney R.
Submitted 10/04/19
What can I say, Dr. Rachel is absolutely the BEST DENTIST my daughter has. I will not change her for any reason. My daughter always comes out so happy :-)
Preston D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Preston says she’s his best friend.
Christian P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was amazing. From the receptionists to doctor, nurse, equipment and decor!
Yarovid O.
Submitted 09/18/19
great!
Skyler R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional and excellent work with the kids.
Mateo T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Just amazing. Our son is always so excited to go to the dentist, which just goes to show how great they are!
Yousef A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a great experience. You guys are the best thank you.
Mia L.
Submitted 08/19/19
We had an amazing first visit! Everyone was so warm and patient. It made our daughter’s first dental experience seamless!
Reilly K.
Submitted 08/19/19
My son was very calm and felt safe with Dr. Edelman.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Kids love Dr Edelman. Overall A+ experience.
Max B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Max was made to feel very comfortable. The appointment was quick and easy
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rose has endless patience and professionalism. She is so awesome! Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Best. Dentist. Ever. Seriously, Dr. Rachel and the entire staff are so kind, loving and skilled that it is amazing. The quality of care is fantastic and they deliver the procedures with gentle spirits that put our little kids at ease. They also took exceptional care to fit us in their busy schedules. We don't live in the NJ area but will be flying back annually to have visits at this office!