Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

63 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brian S.
Submitted 04/23/21
My son recently came for his first ever dental visit, and it couldn't have gone better. Each member of the staff makes your child feel welcome, safe, and cared for. Dr. Edelman melds her vast knowledge with an exceptional ability to put children at ease. Both my children will be coming here for years to come. I highly recommend this practice to any parent who wants the best possible dental care for their children.
Makayla S.
Submitted 11/03/20
My daughter Makayla had a great experience with Dr. Rachel. She had minimal pain after two bottom teeth extractions. Staff is also awesome so sweet and helpful. Thank you!
Carter L.
Submitted 10/16/20
Quick, efficient, professional
Malak S.
Submitted 09/30/20
The staff is always friendly and attentive. They are sensitive to the patients needs and concerns. Very child friendly environment.
Seneca P.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Rachel is so patient.
Lily C.
Submitted 08/17/20
The team is great, super professional And they have a way with children that makes them feel at ease.
Leika V.
Submitted 08/17/20
Office took all necessary precautions
Louis D.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Rachel is awesome. Especially with COVID, my children and I were put at ease
Samantha G.
Submitted 08/10/20
My daughter, who is 2 1/2 years old, loved her visit so much. She didn’t want to leave.
Valerie H.
Submitted 08/03/20
No wait time, super friendly staff, and great experience overall
Jett J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional and sweet!
Victoria M.
Submitted 02/08/20
She was great!
Nami T.
Submitted 01/31/20
We got perfect service and I would like to introduce to my friend as a recommendation.
Jason F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great
Ava S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Rachel was just amazing with my daughter. She was 100 percent engaged and I was in awe of how she interacted with my 2 year old and how smooth and pleasant the visit went. Not what I expected at all on the first visit to the dentist!
Tim I.
Submitted 12/14/19
She followed up very well on a loose adult tooth issue which was reassuring to us.
Jacob S.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a great visit! Everyone is patient, caring, and informative.
Sufia Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Rosalie is AMAZING! She really knows how to work with kids. She made my daughter feel so comfortable she can’t stop asking when we are going back to the dentist!
Olivia G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent
Tim I.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good & helpful in all ways