Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

52 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria M.
Submitted 02/08/20
She was great!
Nami T.
Submitted 01/31/20
We got perfect service and I would like to introduce to my friend as a recommendation.
Jason F.
Submitted 01/23/20
Great
Ava S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr Rachel was just amazing with my daughter. She was 100 percent engaged and I was in awe of how she interacted with my 2 year old and how smooth and pleasant the visit went. Not what I expected at all on the first visit to the dentist!
Tim I.
Submitted 12/14/19
She followed up very well on a loose adult tooth issue which was reassuring to us.
Jacob S.
Submitted 12/04/19
It was a great visit! Everyone is patient, caring, and informative.
Sufia Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Rosalie is AMAZING! She really knows how to work with kids. She made my daughter feel so comfortable she can’t stop asking when we are going back to the dentist!
Olivia G.
Submitted 11/09/19
Excellent
Tim I.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good & helpful in all ways
Raquel H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Rosie is truly great at her profession. From the waiting area and throughout the entire appointment, my son’s first visit to the dentist was so enjoyable and educational for both of us. He was completely at ease and eager to tell his friends about his great trip to the dentist. We look forward to the next visit.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 10/25/19
My daughter loves Dr. Rosalie Nguyen. She is very professional.
Victoria C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr. Nguyen is so accommodating and patient! Its not always easy to bring a child to their first dentist appointment but Dr. Nguyen is so kind and so informative.
Ryan R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Rose is the best! She is so patient with my son who is very hesitant about letting people in his mouth. I wish all doctors were like her.
Harrison A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very caring environment with lots of attention to detail!
Maya G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Doctor Rachel is so kind, professional and patient. My daughter has had to check ups with her now and each time I’m just very impressed. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. He recently moved out of state and i’m coming back for my daughters cleanings because I trust this practice so much. Thanks!
Roman P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doc Edelma is great. She has a lot or pacience and she was very sweet with My son. Everything was Awesome.
Britney R.
Submitted 10/04/19
What can I say, Dr. Rachel is absolutely the BEST DENTIST my daughter has. I will not change her for any reason. My daughter always comes out so happy :-)
Preston D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Preston says she’s his best friend.
Christian P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was amazing. From the receptionists to doctor, nurse, equipment and decor!
Yarovid O.
Submitted 09/18/19
great!