Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

27 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Kids love Dr Edelman. Overall A+ experience.
Max B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Max was made to feel very comfortable. The appointment was quick and easy
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rose has endless patience and professionalism. She is so awesome! Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Best. Dentist. Ever. Seriously, Dr. Rachel and the entire staff are so kind, loving and skilled that it is amazing. The quality of care is fantastic and they deliver the procedures with gentle spirits that put our little kids at ease. They also took exceptional care to fit us in their busy schedules. We don't live in the NJ area but will be flying back annually to have visits at this office!
DiAngelo F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr.Rachel has been incredible helping my 5yr old and I manage a cavity issue with the most up to date non-evasive technology. I am at peace now. Highly recommend her for young children with multiple baby teeth cavities.
Isabelle T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Rose made Isabelle feel calm and comfortable when she was getting her cavity filled, no tears were shed. She’s also made all of her previous appts pleasant so Izzy is always excited to go to the dentist, even for a cavity.
Emma T.
Submitted 07/20/19
It was our daughter's first check up and we were concerned how her experience at the dentist was going to be. It went GREAT! As a parent we are always looking for the best for our kids and Well, we're beyond grateful with Dr. Rachel. She was gentle, friendly, professional and very lovely with our little angel. We are so happy and relieve our princess had a great time at the dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Rachel you are the BEST! Ps: The environment at the office was very calm, professional and homie for the kids with their game area. The whole staff were really welcoming and friendly. Overall Love our first visit at the dentist office.
Anthony V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rachel was kind and professional. She made my son feel comfortable immediately!
Kai M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very personable, efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Brooke B.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Rachel is wonderful and has such a kind demeanor that she lights up the room. My daughter loves coming to the dentist. We travel 40 minutes to come to Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry because we have had consistent positive experiences for the past 5 years since my toddler started coming as a toddler. Best place around!
Kara H.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Edelman is amazing! My shy daughter opens right up to her and loves her doctor that knows the Disney princess ABCs.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Elizabeth had a wonderful experience. Dr. Edelman is gentle and caring.
Fiora D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great
Miguel Jr. S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent crew! Starting from the front desk, Nurses and Dr Rose! Everyone always goes out of their way to make us feel welcomed and cared for!
Faith A.
Submitted 05/09/19
Our daughter was so excited to see her dentist and left even happier.
Angela G.
Submitted 04/29/19
Excellent!
Runa T.
Submitted 04/26/19
Good
Brayden O.
Submitted 04/26/19
My son loves going to the dentist! I was afraid that he was not going to sit still for his filling but he was a champ and it's all because of the Dr.
Ayden T.
Submitted 04/25/19
My son felt comfortable and talked about it all the way home.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/23/19
A+++ experience every time