Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry

Pediatric Dentists located in Edgewater, NJ

39 total reviews

Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Edgewater Pediatric Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harrison A.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very caring environment with lots of attention to detail!
Maya G.
Submitted 10/11/19
Doctor Rachel is so kind, professional and patient. My daughter has had to check ups with her now and each time I’m just very impressed. She answers all my questions and I never feel rushed. He recently moved out of state and i’m coming back for my daughters cleanings because I trust this practice so much. Thanks!
Roman P.
Submitted 10/08/19
Doc Edelma is great. She has a lot or pacience and she was very sweet with My son. Everything was Awesome.
Britney R.
Submitted 10/04/19
What can I say, Dr. Rachel is absolutely the BEST DENTIST my daughter has. I will not change her for any reason. My daughter always comes out so happy :-)
Preston D.
Submitted 10/02/19
Preston says she’s his best friend.
Christian P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Everything was amazing. From the receptionists to doctor, nurse, equipment and decor!
Yarovid O.
Submitted 09/18/19
great!
Skyler R.
Submitted 09/16/19
Professional and excellent work with the kids.
Mateo T.
Submitted 09/13/19
Just amazing. Our son is always so excited to go to the dentist, which just goes to show how great they are!
Yousef A.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always a great experience. You guys are the best thank you.
Mia L.
Submitted 08/19/19
We had an amazing first visit! Everyone was so warm and patient. It made our daughter’s first dental experience seamless!
Reilly K.
Submitted 08/19/19
My son was very calm and felt safe with Dr. Edelman.
Alyssa S.
Submitted 08/09/19
Kids love Dr Edelman. Overall A+ experience.
Max B.
Submitted 08/08/19
Max was made to feel very comfortable. The appointment was quick and easy
Jacob M.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Rose has endless patience and professionalism. She is so awesome! Can’t imagine going anywhere else.
Samuel R.
Submitted 08/02/19
Best. Dentist. Ever. Seriously, Dr. Rachel and the entire staff are so kind, loving and skilled that it is amazing. The quality of care is fantastic and they deliver the procedures with gentle spirits that put our little kids at ease. They also took exceptional care to fit us in their busy schedules. We don't live in the NJ area but will be flying back annually to have visits at this office!
DiAngelo F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr.Rachel has been incredible helping my 5yr old and I manage a cavity issue with the most up to date non-evasive technology. I am at peace now. Highly recommend her for young children with multiple baby teeth cavities.
Isabelle T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Rose made Isabelle feel calm and comfortable when she was getting her cavity filled, no tears were shed. She’s also made all of her previous appts pleasant so Izzy is always excited to go to the dentist, even for a cavity.
Emma T.
Submitted 07/20/19
It was our daughter's first check up and we were concerned how her experience at the dentist was going to be. It went GREAT! As a parent we are always looking for the best for our kids and Well, we're beyond grateful with Dr. Rachel. She was gentle, friendly, professional and very lovely with our little angel. We are so happy and relieve our princess had a great time at the dentist. Thank you so much Dr. Rachel you are the BEST! Ps: The environment at the office was very calm, professional and homie for the kids with their game area. The whole staff were really welcoming and friendly. Overall Love our first visit at the dentist office.
Anthony V.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Rachel was kind and professional. She made my son feel comfortable immediately!